Grateful for love, trust and call!

The Lord says, “I will rescue those who love me. I will protect those who trust in my name. When they call on me, I will answer; I will be with them in trouble. I will rescue and honor them. I will reward them with a long life and give them my salvation.”
Psalms 91:14-16 NLT

__________________________________________________________________

Many desire and request prayer so that the Lord can rescue them, protect them, answer them, be with them in difficulties, honor, give them a long life and give them salvation; but the Lord is clear, this is possible only when we love him, we trust in his name and called him; that is, when we are in full communion with him and we can talk to him directly without intermediaries. —Thank you Lord because we can love you, we can trust in you and we can call you at all times!

© CAYADO Consultancy – June 2015

Posted on June 8, 2015, in Psalms and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

