Grateful for breaking my excuses!

“O Sovereign Lord,” I said, “I can’t speak for you! I’m too young!” The Lord replied, “Don’t say, ‘I’m too young,’ for you must go wherever I send you and say whatever I tell you.
Jeremiah 1:6-7 NLT

__________________________________________________________________

How easy it is making excuses to God! Are these real, imaginary or invented the excuses always achieve the same, make us feel incapable of fulfill the mission to which God has called us. When this happens the easiest is devising an excuse and tell God why we cannot meet or do what he commands. But when God calls, always gives the necessary resources to fulfill the mission entrusted; therefore, before the will of God every excuse is worthless and meaningless. But the most important thing is that when God calls us not send us alone; He goes with us and cares for us.   —Thank you Lord because your you break my excuses!

© CAYADO Consultancy – April 2015

Posted on April 13, 2015, in Jeremiah and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

