Grateful for what God has already done!

Let all that I am praise the Lord; with my whole heart, I will praise his holy name. Let all that I am praise the Lord; may I never forget the good things he does for me.
Psalms 103:1-2 NLT

__________________________________________________________________

Praise, adoration and gratitude are spontaneous attitudes of a life that recognizes and remembers what God has already done in their favor. The complaint, murmuring and lamentation are just the products of the ingratitude. So, Let’s be grateful, do not be ungrateful! —Thank you Lord for all the good things you’ve done for me!

© CAYADO Consultancy – April 2015

Posted on April 6, 2015, in Psalms and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

