Thankful for my church!

And the church is his body; it is made full and complete by Christ…
Ephesians 1:23 NLT

__________________________________________________________________

I do not know any perfect Christian church, but has been there where I could learn who Jesus is. I’ve known him through the simple and pure faith of their children; I met Jesus through the youth full of dreams; and I have known the Master in the wisdom of the adults; is such living church that is the body of Christ. Despise his church is to despise Jesus himself; and to argue not being part of a church because of its imperfections, is nothing more than give an excuse that only prevents us from knowing Jesus better. —Thank you Lord for my church!

© CAYADO Consultancy – January 2015

Posted on January 7, 2015, in Ephesians and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

