Thankful for my wife/husband!

The man who finds a wife finds a treasure, and he receives favor from the Lord. You are so handsome, my love, pleasing beyond words!
Proverbs 18:22; Song of Songs 1:16‬‬‬‬ NLT

__________________________________________________________________

My wife is a gem, is a gift of God. When he favored me with her life surely he thought to complement my weaknesses, my strengths and my dreams. With her my weaknesses decrease, increase my strengths and my dreams are fulfilled. My challenge is to be the husband that she deserves; surely I have a long way to go, but she worth every step that I towards that goal. —Thank God for my wife!

© CAYADO Consultancy – January 2015

Posted on January 3, 2015, in Proverbs, Song of Songs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

