Thankful for Salvation!

God saved you by his grace when you believed. And you can’t take credit for this; it is a gift from God. Salvation is not a reward for the good things we have done, so none of us can boast about it.
Ephesians 2:8-9‬‬‬‬ NLT

__________________________________________________________________

I don’t deserve to be saved. Neither I can buy my salvation from sin for what I am, what I do, so I have, or what I know. I do not earn salvation by the color of my skin, my nationality or even my religiosity. Salvation is a gift from God that I receive only through Jesus; I must not do anything to get it more than to accept it with gratitude. —Thank God for your salvation!

© CAYADO Consultancy – January 2015

Posted on January 2, 2015, in Ephesians and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

