Gratitude!

David retorted to Michal, “I was dancing before the Lord, who chose me above your father and all his family! He appointed me as the leader of Israel, the people of the Lord, so I celebrate before the Lord. Yes, and I am willing to look even more foolish than this, even to be humiliated in my own eyes!

2 Samuel 6:21-22 NLT

__________________________________________________________________

The way that we express our gratitude to God it is something that must be born in our hearts, and should not be punished for what others think or simply for protecting our reputation.

© CAYADO Consultancy – December 2014 

Posted on December 16, 2014, in 2 Samuel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

