Rich!

“I know about your suffering and your poverty—but you are rich!…

Revelation 2:9 NLT

__________________________________________________________________

What I base how I see myself? Is it based on the circumstances around me, or how Jesus sees me?

Jesus always sees us in a very different way than we often see ourselves, or the way that others see us. Jesus always sees the wealth in our lives, although it does not always seen unaided eye.

Jesus sees our wealth even in the midst of the suffering and poverty, in other words, when He sees us, is not based on our circumstances, but our potential.

So if Jesus sees our wealth, why do I insist on seeing my poverty?

© CAYADO Consultancy – March 2014 

Posted on March 1, 2014, in Revelation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

