Morning song

“My heart is confident in you, O God; my heart is confident. No wonder I can sing your praises! Wake up, my heart!
Wake up, O lyre and harp!
I will wake the dawn with my song.

Psalms 57:7-8 NLT

__________________________________________________________________

When we trust in God, a praise of gratitude springs up from our inner.

How to wake up each day? Worshiping God with songs? Worried about the day that starts?

No one can argue that rose with the wrong foot, if starts the day praising God.

© CAYADO Consultancy – January 2014 

Posted on January 29, 2014, in Psalms and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

