How will I be remembered?

“II took them to the Temple, and we went into the room assigned to the sons of Hanan son of Igdaliah, a man of God.

Jeremiah 35:4a NLT

__________________________________________________________________

Igdaliah is mentioned only once in the Bible, and describes him as a “man of God.”

This qualifier is more than enough for anyone who yearns to be remembered or leave a significant and positive a life’s mark.

How I will remembered from those around me? What qualification will I get from those that I have related?

Is it intentional the way that I live, so they can say that I am “a man or woman of God?

© CAYADO Consultancy – November 2013 

Posted on November 16, 2013, in Jeremiah and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

